Hi this is Cooper and I am talking about football. I love football because it is a fast thinking sport and you are always doing something. What I mean is if you are on the field you are either making a pass , getting open for a pass , or running the football . Another thing that I like about football is you learn that even when you blown through (hit hard) you always need to pick yourself back up. Overall the best thing about football is it helps take your mind off of everything in the real world and then you forget them on the field.

2 thoughts on “Football

  1. Cooper this is a really nice book I really love football to it is my favorite sport.

    Will you tell us about any other sports ?
    And if you will what will the sports be ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *